Banner Image © www.JimNeville.com
 

Open Hours:
Our office and grounds are open
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Directions:
We are located on the corner of Sanford Road and Occidental Road in Santa Rosa, Ca just outside of Sebastopol. Our driveway is the first driveway on the right, driving north on Sanford Road. (Click on map for Google directions.)

Mailing & Shipping Address:
900 Sanford Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Google Map

Phone: (707) 527-9277
Fax: (707) 527-5075
Email: info@lagunafoundation.org

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Executive Director
Kevin Munroe, x.103
kevin@lagunafoundation.org

Administrative Manager
Adrienne Gause, x.107
adrienne@lagunafoundation.org

Outreach Coordinator
Maggie Hart, x.100
maggiehart@lagunafoundation.org

Financial Administrator
Maryanne Romanowski, x.104
maryanne@lagunafoundation.org

Director of Development
Bev Scottland, x.106
bev@lagunafoundation.org

Donor Services & Communications Assistant
Sierra Castillo, x.109
sierra@lagunafoundation.org

Education

Director of Education Programs
Christine Fontaine, x.102
christine@lagunafoundation.org

 


Restoration

Director of Restoration and
Conservation Science

Wendy Trowbridge, x.108
wendy@lagunafoundation.org

Ecological Program Manager
Brent Reed, x.101
brent@lagunafoundation.org

Conservation Science Program Manager
Sarah Gordon, x.105
sarah@lagunafoundation.org

Restoration Field Supervisor
Paul Weber
paul@lagunafoundation.org

Restoration Technician II
Asa Voight
asa@lagunafoundation.org